Posted by: Bill & Gayle McCord | May 24, 2010

Going out with the kids

As I wrap up my posts from Scotland, I found a few pictures (odds and ends) from the trip I thought you might enjoy.  Besides traveling and visiting numerous castles, Emily, the kids, and I went to countless play groups, parks, and restaurants.  Sometimes it was a circus, but most of the time, I just enjoyed being a part of their daily lives and treating them to special meals and treats!

Duthie Park & Winter Gardens

Em & me at Duthie Park & Winter Gardens

Luke loved playing in the "wa-wa" everywhere we went!

Play Group

Rebekah loved helping babies with their pacis!

Emily moved in to help oversee all the "help" this poor baby was getting.

Friday’s

Rebekah & me

Luke loving his balloon art at Friday's.

I loved seeing them do everything together!

Responses

  1. Love that last pic of Luke and Rebekah. Precious.


Leave a Reply

Categories

