Posted by: Bill & Gayle McCord | June 9, 2010

More Arboretum

I accidentally posted both Arboretum posts on Monday…so sorry for the confusion!  For the first Arboretum post, go here.  By the way, Bill is currently in Nigeria on our church’s mission trip.  He and the team will return at the end of the week, and we would appreciate your prayers!  I will post pictures and more about the trip as soon as I get it from Bill!

More Arboretum

I just loved all these family pictures, especially the 3 Williams together (William Charles McCord Jr, III, IV).  How fun to have happily married children and 4 precious, precious grandchildren.  We could not be more blessed!

The 3 WCMs

Billy & Ibbie

Just a sweet face!

Handsome boys

William and I were staring each other down

A sweet little family...but where's Riley?

There she is!

At least Becky looks lovely (and is looking at the camera)!

Another great shot of Becky and sweet Ibbie

See what I mean?  I’ve got no complaints!

Responses

  1. That Ibbie is a flirt or the camera! So adorable!

  2. I love them all and wish I could be there!!!!! I have never been to the Arboretum except Parris’s wedding.

    • It is a beautiful sight to behold! One pretty day when you’re in Dallas, we’ll have to take you –

  3. Thanks for all the sweet comments! I bet the Arboretum is beautiful at Christmas!

  4. I love Riley’s outift! So fun! And William is adorable. You have some pretty cute grandkids, Gayle. 🙂

    • Thank you Kate – I couldn’t agree with you more – 4 of the most adorable grandchildren anyone could have! (I’m not a bit partial of course!)


Leave a Reply

Categories

