Posted by: Bill & Gayle McCord | June 14, 2010

Giggle Give-Away!!!

I am so excited to host my first ever give-away!!  My cousin, Kathy, and her daughter, Whitney, are co-founders of a fabulous greeting card company, W.E. Giggle– the card that greets you with a smile!

Kathy & Whitney...Whitney & Stephen

Check out some of my favorite cards for new babies and children.  I love how sweet they are, and there’s plenty of space to write a personalized note!  I like to buy these cards in bulk or even in sets of ten because they’re an even better deal and they’re also all I use now for:

  • Birthdays
  • New Babies
  • Anniversaries
  • Cards to Clients
  • Encouragement
  • Invitations
  • Bookmarks
  • Note pads

Plus, whether individually or in bulk, W.E. Giggle cards are less expensive than store-bought cards and are definitely more fun!  So, since I love them so much, I just knew you would, too!!  I am giving away 2 sets of 10 PERSONALIZED greeting cards!  You can choose from any of the following and personalize them with any name(s)/word(s) you want!

Red Swirls Fold-Over

OR

Brown with Green Circles Flat Card

OR

Orange Thank You Fold-Over

OR

Pink Hydrangea Fold-Over (Emily LOVES hers)

To enter- You have until Sunday night to enter!  Even you UK girls can enter- I will drop off or mail the cards to the 2 winners!

  1. Leave a comment!
  2. Blog about our give-away, linking to this post.  Leave a comment telling me you did.
  3. Facebook or Tweet about the give-away.  Leave another comment, telling me you did.

Good luck!!

Responses

  1. […] mom is hosting a pretty sweet Giggle Give-Away!  Make sure you check it […]

  2. I would love to win! I always need new cards…I like the green and brown ones…as you said, I do love the pink hydrangea ones, too, with “E”.

  3. I blogged about it, too!

  4. And, I FBed it. 🙂

  5. These are adorable! I love them. I went on the website and looked and I have seen some of their stuff before and remembering admiring the note I got. (I think Emily must’ve given me a note on one of their cards at some point.)
    Thanks for doing the give away!

  6. I Facebooked it!

  7. […] Gayle over at McReal Estate is doing her first ever giveaway! She’s got some adorable greeting cards made by W.E. Giggle {isn’t that just the cutest […]

  8. Super cute!! I’m torn between the orange and the pink hydrangeas. Both are too cute!

  9. Blogged it!

    http://lovedlikethechurch.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/super-cute-card-giveaway/

  10. Tweeted it!

  11. I have heard about this great give away and wanted to be a part of it…love the idea of personal note cards! It is much more memorable to look back and read words from loved ones and friends.

  12. soooo cute!

  13. Ooh! I would love to add these to my notecard collection! I am slightly obsessed…

  14. I just blogged about your giveaway:

    http://smithstoriesnblog.blogspot.com/2010/06/giggle-giveaway.html

  15. I also FBed it 🙂

  16. i like the pink hydra’s one.

  17. I FB’ed 🙂

  18. […] If you have the time, participate in giveaways, or other fun free events. (Check this one out: https://mcrealestate.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/giggle-give-away/) […]

  19. blogged it http://pricelessgifts.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/giveaways/

  20. tweet’d it!

  21. I would LOVE to win. 🙂

  22. Also FBed it! Thanks Gayle!

  23. Oops, don’t think my original post went up. I just plain want it! 🙂

  24. “Gayle, I tried to comment on your blog and couldn’t get it done. Anyway, I’d love to be considered to win a set of the cards/notes. We could deliver any that are won in the UK. Mike is coming to Ft. Worth next Monday through thursday with our pianist to go to the music workshop.”

  25. I have the Thank You ones- they are fabulous!

  26. I FBed it!

  27. I blogged it!

  28. I blogged it

  29. I also facebooked it. 🙂

  30. […] mom is hosting a pretty sweet Giggle Give-Away!  Make sure you check it […]

  31. […] mom is hosting a pretty sweet Giggle Give-Away!  Make sure you check it […]

  32. […] mom is hosting a pretty sweet Giggle Give-Away!  Make sure you check it […]

  33. I’d like the cards with the hydrangeas because I have about 25 bushes here in Romania that are about to explode in gorgeous pink blooms. They’re a show stopper!

  34. Very cute and I love the brown with circles. I just love brown with any color. Thanks for showing me these great cards!

  35. What beautiful cards!!!

  36. Very cute! I like the brown and green cards!

  37. Just to be different I’d like to request the VW car card – (o:

  38. […] ← Giggle Give-Away!!! Weekend Recipe: Tex-Mex Salad […]

  39. […] 18, 2010 · Leave a Comment Don’t forget about our Giggle Give-Away- you have until Sunday night to […]

  40. Love the green and brown ones!


Leave a Reply

Categories

