Posted by: Bill & Gayle McCord | October 13, 2010

Surprise Party!

Not only did I get to fly to Colorado Springs to visit with my friends and my cousin, I was also blessed with a surprise party!  My sweet networking group had a cake and a party for me at the meeting preceding my birthday.  I was so not expecting this that I’m not sure how long it took me to actually see the cake and realize that it was for me!  I wanted to say thank you all for your thoughtfulness- I felt very loved. 🙂

 

Isn't this a pretty cake?

 

Responses

  1. Glad you had a great birthday!


Leave a Reply

Categories

