Posted by: Bill & Gayle McCord | December 13, 2010

Meet My Networking Group: My Other Half!

Meet My Networking Group

I have been in a networking group this year which has been amazing because not only have I got business professionals to refer to you that are awesome and trustworthy to work with, I also have many new friends!  I thought it would be great to introduce you to these folks so you will be meeting my fellow networkers each Monday.  You have already heard from Glenn Colley with WR StarkeyBrian Burcham with Burcham Insurance, and Cheryl Williams with Hexter-Fair Title Company.  This week I’m giving you a little glimpse into the other half of our real estate team: Bill!

Bill with the McCord Real Estate Team

Bill joined Keller-Williams Preston Road in April 2009 to help get the McCord Team up and running.  He has a detailed knowledge of the market and works with buyers and sellers to help them quickly understand a property’s value.

Prior to Keller-Williams, Bill was with a smaller real estate firm for two years. Bill is a 34 year housing industry veteran and started his housing career with Fox & Jacobs in 1976. During that time he has been the division president of several large home builders in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area.

Bill is a 1975 graduate of Texas A&M University with a degree in Building Construction. He currently serves as Chairman of the Deacon Board at Grace Bible Church in Dallas, is on the board of GO NIGERIA a non-profit organization, and the HOA board of Prestonwood East. Bill enjoys hunting and playing with his grandchildren.

Responses

  1. […] Bill & I: your realtors […]

  2. […] Bill & I: your realtors […]

  3. […] Bill & I: your realtors […]

  4. […] Bill & I: your realtors […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

