Posted by: Bill & Gayle McCord | January 3, 2011

Meet My Network: Me!

Meet My Networking Group

I have been in a networking group this year which has been amazing because not only have I got business professionals to refer to you that are awesome and trustworthy to work with, I also have many new friends!  I thought it would be great to introduce you to these folks so you will be meeting my fellow networkers each Monday.  You have already heard from Glenn Colley with WR Starkey and Brian Burcham with Burcham Insurance, and Cheryl Williams with Hexter-Fair.  I also added a bit about Bill a few weeks ago.  This week, I thought I’d share a small snapshot of my own business side for those of you who don’t me on that level.

Putting on My REALTOR Hat

Gayle joined Keller-Williams in June 2009 to join Bill and the McCord Team. She brings outstanding communication skills to the table while helping clients understand the buying/selling process and especially enjoys working with first time buyers.

Prior to Keller-Williams Gayle was at Ebby for 13 years and achieved the highest plateau honors and frequently won the customer service award. Before her real estate career Gayle was a house-wife raising a son and daughter.

Gayle is a 1975 graduate of the University of Arkansas with a degree in Elementary Education and was a member of Pi Beta Phi.  She has taught Precept Bible classes and is an active member of Grace Bible Church in Dallas. She enjoys spending time with family and especially the four grandchildren.

Responses

  1. It’s very good information…

  2. […] & I: your […]

  3. […] & I: your […]

  4. […] & I: your […]

  5. […] & I: your […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

