Posted by: Bill & Gayle McCord | January 12, 2011

Family Baby Shower

I recently posted about a baby shower Emily, Becky, and I hosted for my niece (their cousin and cousin-in-law) last month.  I mostly included our recipes, so this post I thought I’d share some of the pictures.

Bill's sisters and a niece, as well as another niece's baby

The guest of honor and her mom, Bill's sister

Cousins & second cousins!

Afterwards, we did an ornament exchange...

Back in the day, we used to make them all! No more.

Then we went out to dinner!

Responses

  1. I LOVED this day!! A month ago yesterday…hard to believe- but it was so much fun!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

