Posted by: Bill & Gayle McCord | September 7, 2011

Time with Linny!

I just love my cousins and their families!  My mother’s sister, whom I call Petie, and her children are very dear to me.  Most of us have moved around and out of Texas, so it’s always a priority for me to see them when they’re in town.  We live across the street from Kathy, Carol is married to my cousin Tracy and they live in Dallas, too, as do Petie and Jige.  Allison (not pictured) lives in CO, Linny and her husband are back from Germany but are located in NE (he is a chaplain in the Air Force).  Since Linny was in town, we had a great reason to have a ladies’ luncheon!

Kathy, Petie, Carol, and Linny (center and then around clockwise)

Petie, me, Carol, and Linny

Leave a Reply

Categories

